Our Teachers & Staff

Team Work!

Abdulwahab Abashaaer

School Principal

Email: abashaar@isoni.org

Phone: (260) 483-9911

Dina Ali

School Assistant Principal

Email: Dali@isoni.org

Phone: (260) 483-9911

Amneh Alkhatib

Elementary Arabic Teacher

Email: alkhatib@isoni.org

 

Asmahan Alomari

Middle School English Teacher

Email:asmahan@isoni.org

Eman Benmatogh

First Grade Teacher

Email: eman@isoni.org

 

Wilbert Brown

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: wbrown@isoni.org

 

Mohamed Dwaga

Quran & Islamic Studies Teacher

Email: mohamed@isoni.org

 

Ibrahim Gadus

Burmese Interpretor

Email:ibrahimg@isoni.org

Diane Hamo

Teacher Assistant

Email: diane@isoni.org

 

Elizabeth Innes

Science/Computer Science

Email: Elizabeth@isoni.org

 

Samir Ismail

History/ Social Studies 

Email: samir@isoni.org

 

Fareda Ma

Second Grade Teacher

Email:fareda@isoni.org

Ayesha Master

School Administator Assistant 

Email: ayesha@isoni.org

 

Randa Mohammedain

Middle School Arabic Teacher

Email:randa@isoni.org

 

Ohkiesa Sadid

Teacher Assistant

Email:ohkiesa@isoni.org

 

Farahana Shama

Third Grade Teacher

Email: farahana@isoni.org

Christine Slaughter

Teacher Assistant

Email: christine@isoni.org

 

Danyel Thomas

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: dthomas@isoni.org